"New Life" 12 Step Life Recovery Program

“New Life” 12 Step Life Recovery Program at Church on the Rock, 7 PM. If you are desperate and if you are at the end of your rope and need help just to do life, they are inviting you to go and become a part of a community that is offering you hope to start over. They specialize in alcohol and drug recovery and also lend help to abused women, divorcees, parents, spouses, family of addicts, people in grief, anger management or whatever kind of reasons you might need help. This program is an anonymity program and they also offer private, one on one counseling. “Changing a Community one life at a time.” For more information please call 254-747-5017.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Groesbeck Journal

P.O. Box 440
Groesbeck, TX 76642
Phone: 254-729-5103
Fax: 254-729-0362