Celebrate Recovery meetings

Celebrate Recovery meetings are held in the fellowship hall of First Baptist Church Kosse on Hwy 7 & Hwy 14 at 7 p.m. For more information call 254-375-2580.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Groesbeck Journal

P.O. Box 440
Groesbeck, TX 76642
Phone: 254-729-5103
Fax: 254-729-0362