Gardening the Past

“Gardening the Past” program. Come enjoy the beautiful historic landscaping along the Navasota River!!  Volunteers needed for groups and individuals to assist with preserving and maintaining the historic landscape of the Confederate Reunion Grounds. Additional information at www.visitcrg.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Groesbeck Journal

P.O. Box 440
Groesbeck, TX 76642
Phone: 254-729-5103
Fax: 254-729-0362