Masonic Lodge Meeting

The stated Groesbeck Masonic Lodge #354 meets. Meal at 6:00 p.m., meeting at 7:00 p.m. All masons and interested men are invited.

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 9 times.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 4:45pm

Groesbeck Journal

P.O. Box 440
Groesbeck, TX 76642
Phone: 254-729-5103
Fax: 254-729-0362