Courthouse News

County Clerk Marriages

Isaac Walker Johnson and Brittany Ann Magouirk,

David Keith Holder and Stephanie Lynn Cox,

Kerry Lemonte Evans and Amanda Renee Pelton,

Ignacio Contreras and Shelby Lynn Truett,

John Wesley Hartley and Brandy Michelle Riley,

James Duncan Pruitt and Kasey Rae Carmack,

Burnett Dontriel Wallace and Tabitha Marie Brooks,

Ronald Jacob Westhoff and Lea Beth Myers


District Clerk Divorces

Sharon Young and Eric Alan Young

April Renee Sullivan and Glen Edward Sullivan

To read more of this story, pick up a copy of Thursday's edition of The Groesbeck Journal! You can also subscribe online or call 254-729-5103.

Groesbeck Journal

P.O. Box 440
Groesbeck, TX 76642
Phone: 254-729-5103
Fax: 254-729-0362